Reviews

Peter
10/11/2018
Excellent as always! VERY FAST service and always tasty! Great quality! I’ve been ordering from here for years and will continue to do so.
Barbara
10/7/2018
i requested in large print that we wanted mustard and we did not get any. we ordered wonton eggdrop soup we got got wonton with noodles and no egg drop. we also ordered plain eggdrop and got eggdrop with noodles. the last few times we asked for mustard we haven't gotten any. because of the order mixup i'm deducting stars from an otherwise tasty meal.
LALAINE
9/12/2018
Food is always good
joseph
5/29/2018
forget my white rice that's comes with chow mein. call restaurant admitted they forget to include, and could not get it to me they were busy, the offer me credit. after saying i wanted my white rice that comes with the chow mein and saying come pick up the whole order, they finally had someone delivered. food was good and delivery was fast, but think the should make good for misstate.
Barbara
4/6/2018
speedy delivery, but i received the wrong meal. i ordered hunan beef and received pork and vegetables. still, the food was very good as always and i didn't bother to call and return it. if the right meal had arrived, i certainly would have given them a 5-star rating. i like this restaurant a lot and order here often.
tiffany
12/19/2017
I ordered the fried chicken wings and received “wing flings”... that was disappointing. Also, the gravy that traditionally comes with egg foo young was missing. Instead, I received like a garlic/sesame sauce which threw the whole flavor off.
Peter
11/29/2017
Fried rice is very good and actually REAL fried rice and not just yellow rice like many local Chinese restaurants try to pass off as fried rice. Veggies in all dishes are fresh and crisp!
Ronald
7/17/2017
food very tasty however fantail shrimp was fried too long (too crunchy), the sweet & sour chicken was cooked too long (too crunchy on outside and chicken was dried out). My wife called restaurant to complain. Within minutes they delivered a new serving which was cooked perfectly!
Astor
7/16/2017
Very Quick service Food excellent
Barbara
7/13/2017
a little slow. i guess it was busy that night.
Peter
7/11/2017
Food is always VERY full of flavor! Their General Tao's is the best in the area. Their fried rice is actually FRIED, unlike so many others in the area who just use yellow rice. Delicious veg dishes!
William
3/10/2017
Best Chinese cuisine around
Barbara
12/26/2016
very good food and fast delivery service. pretty decent size servings. wonton soup was smaller serving than other restaurants and was bland. pepper steak and general tso chicken was very good although the chicken was not as spicy as it should have been. ask for very spicy if you like medium spicy. but the underlying taste was very nice. the rice was full of pork bits and the fried dumplings were not doughy. the egg rolls were full of meat. it's hard to find a good delivery place, but i'd say 4.5 out of 5. not bad! i'd order again.
Alesha
8/13/2016
I just finished my meal and I feel that it was tasty and I appreciate that the fried items were not soaked in oil. The sesame noodles were but be warned that the mild is still spicy.
Chiraag
8/8/2016
Food is always great here, thanks again
Krystal
7/25/2016
Delicious shrimp and broccoli with shrimp fried rice!
Any questions please call us.